Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is made up of community members who are passionate about the CAST Schools’ mission. Board leaders are distinguished in their field and committed to the role of education in transforming lives.

Lisa Lewis

CPS Energy
Chief Administrative Officer
Board President

Dr. Shari Becker Albright

Charles Butt Foundation
Board Member

Katie Chain

Education and Workforce Manager
Board Member

Rene Dominguez

President & COO
Texas Research & Technology Foundation
Board Member

Erik Nieves

Plus One Robotics
Board Member

Dr. Lyssa Ochoa

Founder and Surgeon
The SAVE Clinic
Board Member

Jeanne Russell

Executive Director
CAST Schools
Board Member

The board…

As co-creators, the board…

Board Meeting Minutes

Click here to view and download the agenda and minutes for each board meeting.